The Cover – Mk.2

Image

Writing wise, part way through chapter eight. Although I’ve been doing a bit of a mid-book review the last few days, just checking over a few chapters to make sure my writing style is consistent.

I’ve noticed that when reading back chapter one, I’ve already learnt a lot and my choice of words, flow and formatting have considerably improved.

Onto the topic at hand, a while ago I created a set of logos for the top five corporations (I will post them later on and go into some detail about the design). These logos looked good and I wanted to include them in my cover. My old cover was already quite busy and the text was hard enough to read anyway.

This lead me to design a new cover, I had the basic idea for just before I went to sleep (the place where all good ideas tend to reside).

Future Grim Mk2 

I’m very please with how it’s turned out, the text is much easier to read and it’s a very striking look. I’m not sure if this will stick or if I will come up with a better idea.

Have a nice day,

Kyle Carter.

 

4 thoughts on “The Cover – Mk.2

  1. The Kennerman Logo – Future Grim

  2. The Volan Logo – Future Grim

  3. The Franklin Logo – Future Grim

  4. The Ratter Logo – Future Grim

Leave a Reply

