The Start of a Voyage

Check out my friend who has started writing a book based on Roman History.

The Stain of Rome

BlogBuner2

Hello, welcome take a seat. Oh you’re already sitting. Cuppa tea? Ahh that’s better. Now that you’re comfortable let me introduce myself. My name is Sam Bowhay, 21 from Torbay, England. Currently working as a barista. Dishing out coffee for the masses. This is my first ever blog. Yay!

I’m a great fan of ancient history. This interest would have me spending hours drawing huge battle scenes at a young age.They say a picture is worth a thousand words, so why not write those thousand words. Maybe ease off my stranglehold of accuracy and make it more fun.

So i’m creeping into the world of writing. Sampling its delights and seeing what happens.

View original post

Leave a Reply

